ROAM NYC Member Directory

Alfred University

Kathleen M. Torrey, Associate Director of Admissions

845-626-7333, torreykm@alfred.edu


Alfred University

Susan Weit, Associate Director of Admissions

631-473-1588, weits@alfred.edu


Bard College

Kate Hardy, Senior Associate Director of Admission

* ROAM NYC Counselor Development Co-chair

845-758-7397, hardy@bard.edu


Binghamton University

Craig Broccoli, Assistant Director

* ROAM NYC Events Co-Chair

505-916-2180, Cbroccol@binghamton.edu


Binghamton University

Marlo Cohen, Admissions Counselor, Long Island Regional Recruiter

607-242-3660, mncohen@binghamton.edu


Brown University

Leora M. Johnson, Assistant Director, Alumni Interviewing and Admission

401-863-9492, leora_johnson@brown.edu


Columbia College Chicago

Gemini Wadley, Assistant Director Regional Recruitment

312-369-7083, Gemini@colum.edu


DePaul University

Amanda Wulle, Assistant Director of Admission, New York Metro Regional 

* ROAM NYC Chair

203-722-5482, awulle@depaul.edu 


​Goldsmiths, University of London

Will Abraham, International Officer, North America

312-439-2056, w.abraham@gold.ac.uk


Indiana University-Bloomington

Brandi M Samaroo, Senior Assistant Director

* ROAM NYC Treasurer

812-856-2708, brammill@indiana.edu


Ithaca College

Jessica Kowalewski Dietrich, Associate Director for Regional Recruitment

* ROAM NYC Social Media Chair

516-671-2870, jkowalewski@ithaca.edu


John Cabot University

Olivia Austin, Admissions Counselor

oaustin@johncabot.edu


Johnson & Wales University

Linda Craine, Admissions Representative

516-864-6689, linda.craine@jwu.edu


Johnson & Wales University

Lisa Rubchinsky, Admissions Representative

917-858-0187, Lrubchinsky@jwu.edu


Le Moyne College

Mary Walsh, Recruitment Manager- NYC

646-618-3785, walshmd@lemoyne.edu


Merrimack College

Paula Mensch, Regional Director of Mid-Atlantic Recruitment

978-701-4756, menschp@merrimack.edu


Michigan State University

Larry Alterman, Admission Counselor

479-366-3482, lsalter@msu.edu


Morrisville State

Nicole Williams, Admissions Advisor

315-630-2220, williand@morriville.edu


Penn State University

Mackenzie Kirsch, New York Regional Recruiter

814-404-0065, mek5367@psu.edu


Purdue University

Sarah Zoll, Assistant Director of Admissions

609-203-5002, szoll@purdue.edu


Ringling College of Art and Design

Kirche Zeile, Northeast Regional Admissions Counselor

941-320-9433, kzeile@ringling.edu


Rutgers University - New Brunswick

Theresa Q. Mahoney, New York Regional Recruiter

848-445-7315, t.mahoney@admissions.rutgers.edu


Rutgers University - New Brunswick

Drew Newitt, NY Metro Regional Recruiter

848-445-1133, a.newitt@admissions.rutgers.edu


Saint Anselm College

Cassandra McCue, Associate Director of Regional Recruitment

603-860-1428, cmccue@anselm.edu


Saint Louis University

Jack Evans, Program Coordinator- East Coast

314-915-5951, jack.evans@slu.edu


SUNY Buffalo State

Raffaello Brown, Assistant Director of Admissions

212-425-9246, brownrs@buffalostate.edu


SUNY Canton

Irad Vanterpool, Admissions Counselor

315-386-7177, vanterpooli@canton.edu


SUNY Fredonia

Michelle Popal, NYC & Long Island Admissions Counselor

716-467-0578, Michelle.Popal@fredonia.edu


SUNY Geneseo

Sabrina Bramwell, Regional Admissions Counselor

585-245-5571, sbramwell@geneseo.edu


SUNY Geneseo

Suzanne Miller, Long Island Admissions Counselor
585-245-6454, millersu@geneseo.edu


SUNY Geneseo

Victor Wang, Admissions Counselor
516-231-2647, wangv@geneseo.edu


SUNY Oneonta

Gabriela Donato, Regional NYC Admissions Counselor

607-353-9051, Gabriela.Donato@oneonta.edu


SUNY Oneonta

Zachary Frangos, Regional NYC Admissions Counselor
607-386-3646, zachary.frangos@oneonta.edu


SUNY Oswego

Kate Anderson, Admissions Counselor
315-529-3378, kate.anderson@oswego.edu

SUNY Oswego

Emmanuel Cruz, Assistant Director of Admissions

* ROAM NYC Technology Chair
315-532-7539, Emmanuel.Cruz@oswego.edu


SUNY Oswego

Audrey E Toste-Clarke, Downstate Regional Admissions Counselor

315-312-2250, audrey.clarke@oswego.edu


SUNY Plattsburgh

Jhenifer Torrau, Admissions Advisor

518-593-4399


SUNY Plattsburgh

Jordyn Woltmann, Regional Admissions Advisor
631-806-4225, jwolt001@plattsburgh.edu


Syracuse University 

Asma Malik, Associate Director of Admissions

212-826-0338, amalik02@syr.edu


Syracuse University

Bobbi Mason, Assistant Director of Admissions
212-710-5596, bemason@syr.edu

Syracuse University

Cristalyn Vargas, Assistant Director of Admissions, Metro NY

212-826-0335, crvargas@syr.edu


The Ohio State University

Lauren Heatherly, Regional Recruitment Manager
614-292-2422, Heatherly.7@osu.edu

United States Naval Academy

Joyce Kim, Field Admissions Counselor
410-980-2508, jkim@usna.edu


Universidad de Navarra, Spain

Cristina McCarthy, Admissions Counselor

813-226-7773, washington@unav.es 


University of Alabama

Dee McGraw-Hickey, Regional Recruiter - NYC, Long Island and Connecticut

516-506-2000, dee.mcgraw@ua.edu


University of Alabama

Judy Salmanson, Regional Recruiter

347-889-0843, judy.salmanson@ua.edu


The University of Arizona

Joe Elliott, Regional Recruiter

267-566-7822, josephelliott@email.arizona.edu


The University of Arizona

KeYana Reid, Regional Recruiter - North East

917-670-4653, keyanareid@email.arizona.edu


University at Albany SUNY

Caitlin Maceno, Long Island Recruitment Coordinator

518-527-6647, cmaceno@albany.edu


The University of British Columbia

Chris Weber, Regional Admissions Representative, USA Northeast

202-255-0160,  chris.weber@ubc.ca


University College Dublin

Maggie Cardosi, North America Representative - Eastern Region

646-632-3781, margaret.cardosi@ucd.ie


University College Dublin

Shannon Farrelly, North American Representative

646-623-3781, shannon.farrelly@ucd.ie


University of California, Irvine

Andrea Helfer Yothers, Admission Counselor and Regional Recruiter

949-233-9865, helfera@uci.edu


University of California, Irvine

Michelle Burns, Senior Admissions Counselor, East Coast

949-275-7597, mcburns@uci.edu


University of Cincinnati

Erin Stahl-Kiefer, Regional Enrollment Coordinator, Greater New York City

513-212-6640, erin.stahl-kiefer@uc.edu


University of Dayton

Larquana Bryan, NY Regional Enrollment Manager

516-547-7343, bryanl1@udayton.edu


University of Dayton

Tyler Tucky, Regional Enrollment Manager, East Coast

937-694-5559, ttucky1@udayton.edu


University of Glasgow

Jay Shamlin, Senior International Officer: Northeast Midwest

440-847-9347, Jay.Shamlin@glasgow.ac.uk


University of Kent

Kimberly Tritton, Regional Manager Recruitment, Partnerships and Alumni Development North America

+4-478-268-6649, k.tritton@kent.ac.uk


University of Massachusetts - Dartmouth

Kenneth Terrence Oliver, Regional Admissions Counselor
508-999-8865, koliver2@umassd.edu


University of Massachusetts - Lowell

Dana Karlin, NJ Regional Admissions Counselor

732-690-9494, dana_karlin@uml.edu


University of Massachusetts- Lowell

Troy Lazaro, Assistant Director of Multicultural Recruitment (NYC & Connecticut) 

978-973-3488, Troy_Lazaro@uml.edu


University of Massachusetts - Lowell

Laurie Wax, Admissions Counselor (New York)
516-639-2657, Laurie_Wax@uml.edu


University of Minnesota

Alyssa Child, Eastern US Recruitment Coordinator

646-992-1298, achild@umn.edu


University of Pittsburgh

Jordan Winfrey, New York State Enrollment Services Manager

412-624-7181, jtw67@pitt.edu


University of Rochester

Erica Padilla, Associate Director of New York Metro
* ROAM NYC Counselor Outreach/Professional Development Chair
585-275-3221, erica.padilla@rochester.edu


University of Roehampton, London

Jackie Christopher, Regional Manager, North America

202-425-2999, jackie.christopher@roehampton.ac.uk


University of San Francisco 

Julia Sanders, Assistant Director, Regional Representative New England, New Jersey, New York

401-400-7077, jsanders5@usfca.edu


University of South Carolina

Kate Henchy,  Regional Admissions Representative
803-603-1410, kateh@sc.edu


University of South Florida

Kaylee Laird, Regional Admissions Recruiter

412-918-0093, kjlaird@usf.edu


University of Tennessee-Knoxville

Sheryl Tingling, Regional Admissions Representative

347-209-0384, sheryl@utk.edu


Utica College

Keisha Moore, Assistant Director of Admissions

315-792-3006, klmoore@utica.edu


Utica College

Anna Ragno, Associate Director of Admissions

516-366-4091, arragno@utica.edu


Vanderbilt University

Arianna Yarritu, Admissions Counselor

615-875-8146, arianna.yarritu@vanderbilt.edu


Virginia Commonwealth University

Timothy Thurston, Regional Recruiter

718-954-6529, trthurston@vcu.edu


Wells College

Jennifer Moreno, Admissions NYC Regional Recruiter

917-579-0605, jmoreno@wells.edu


Xavier University

Jason Cloutier, Regional Director of Admission 

401-333-1119, cloutierj@xavier.edu